Post Thumbnail

Councillor Séamus Coyle elected as ICBAN Chair for 2023/24

23rd November 2023

At the recent AGM, Councillor Séamus Coyle from Monaghan County Council was elected as the new Chairperson for 2023/24, and Councillor Eugene McConnell of Mid Ulster District Council as Vice-Chair.

Post Thumbnail

Councillor Allan Rainey elected as ICBAN Chair for remainder of 2022/23

14th July 2023

At an ICBAN Management Board meeting held on 06th July 2023, Councillor Allan Rainey MBE of Fermanagh & Omagh District Council was elected as Chair of ICBAN for the remainder of the 2022/23 term.

Post Thumbnail

Armagh City, Banbridge & Craigavon Borough Councillor elected as ICBAN Chair for 2022/23

18th November 2022

ICBAN has appointed Councillor Sam Nicholson from Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council as its new Chairperson for 2022/23, and Councillor Séamus Coyle of Monaghan County Council as Vice-Chair at the recent AGM held in the Craigavon Civic Centre, County Armagh.


Post Thumbnail

QUB student completes Ulster Canal project with ICBAN

23rd June 2022

Post-graduate student, Ms. Laura Sierociuk has recently completed her internship with ICBAN and completed a paper on ‘The Ulster Canal Regeneration Project’.

Post Thumbnail

Moving Ahead: Cross-Border Initiative for the Lough MacNean Area

14th June 2022

The thoughts and views of the communities in and around both Upper and Lower Lough MacNean are being sought through a new online survey as part of the Border Transition community development initiative.

Post Thumbnail

ICBAN Statement on the NI Assembly Public Accounts Committee Report on Broadband Investment

25th March 2022

ICBAN welcomes the release of the report by the Northern Ireland Assembly Public Accounts Committee on ‘Broadband Investment in Northern Ireland’.

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly Necessary

Cookies that are necessary for the site to function properly.

_ga, _gid, _gat