Website Links

SEUPB: www.seupb.ie


Environ: www.environ.ie


Education.ie: www.education.ie


Department of Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs: www.pobail.ie


Department of Health, Social Services and Public Services (N.I.): www.dhsspsni.gov.uk/


Department of Education, Northern Ireland: www.deni.gov.uk


Department of Culture, Arts & Leisure (N.I.): www.dcalni.gov.uk


Department of Social Devlopment (N.I.): www.dsdni.gov.uk


Office of First Minister and Deputy First Minister: www.ofmdfmni.gov.uk


Department of Agriculture and Rural Development (N.I.): www.dardni.gov.uk


Rural N.I.: www.ruralni.gov.uk


Department of Enterprise, Trade & Investment (N.I.): www.detini.gov.uk/cgi-bin/gethome


Department of Regional Development (N.I.): www.drdni.gov.uk


North South Ministerial Council: www.northsouthministerialcouncil.org


Cavan Community & Voluntary Forum: www.cavancdb.ie


Monaghan Community & Voluntary Forum: www.monaghancdb.ie


Rural Development Council: www.rdc.org.uk/rdc


Rural Community Network: www.ruralcommunitynetwork.org/


Cooperation Ireland: www.cooperationireland.org


Community Relations Council: www.community-relations.org.uk


Border Action: www.borderaction.ie


Centre for Cross-Border Studies: www.crossborder.ie


Armagh City and District Local Strategy Partnership: www.armaghlsp.org


Talk Tourism: www.talktourism.ie


Border People: www.borderpeople.info


Borderlands Ireland: http://www.borderlands-ireland.com/ourregion.htm


Irish Peace Institute: www.irishpeaceinstitute.org


Community NI: www.communityni.org


Marble Arch Caves Global Geopark: http://www.marblearchcaves.net/


Border People: www.borderpeople.info

Central access point for cross-border mobility information on the island of Ireland.


EURES CROSS-BORDER PARTNERSHIP: www.eures-crossborder.org

Information on relevant topics concerning cross-border workers, employers and the cross-border job seeker